Course Schedule


COURSE Calendar


Gun Fired Click Above To Get Practice Exam

DEC 2020
Sat - Dec 05 NR - FULL
Sun - Dec 06 - Restricted

Sat Jan 09 - Non-Restricted

Sun Jan 10 - Restricted
Sat Jan 23 - Non-Restricted
Sun Jan 24 - Restricted

FEB 2021
Sat Feb 06  Non-Restricted
Sun Feb 07 - Restricted
Sat Feb 20  Non-Restricted
Sun Feb 21 - Restricted

MAR 2021
Sat Mar 06 - Non-Restricted
Sun Mar 07 - Restricted
Sat Mar 20 - Non-Restricted
Sun Mar 21 - Restricted

   

PRICES
• $280 - Combination NR/Restricted
• $170 - Non-Restricted   (9:00 am - 5 pm)
• $140 - Restricted  (9:00 am - 3 pm)

Course includes: Manual, Written/Practical Exam, PAL Form, brochures, pin,  coffee and cookies).  Please attend no later than 8:45 am.

If you fail to show for class or cancel last minute, you will forfeit your fees.   

Weekday Courses - We will conduct weekday classes for groups of six or more students.  Kindly contact for further information.

If your PAL has EXPIRED, you DO NOT have to take the course again.  You just reapply for your license using the PAL Application Form (not the renewal form)

HOW TO REGISTER - Complete form to the right & make payment below.
If you fill out registration but don't make payment, your spot is NOT secured.

If paying via E-Transfer please add GST to the above amount and send to  instructor@firearmcentre.ca  NO security password is required.

If paying with a credit card,  choose course below,  Add to Cart and complete information.   Confirmation email will be sent once above is received.

Courses

REGISTRATION FORM

Register using form below.  Payment can be made to left of this form where it indicates "Add To Cart".  Once information/payment is received, an email confirmation will be sent with more details for the course.

What if I failed the written or practical exam?
There is a $75 re-write fee in the event of a failure

NOTE - You must have taken/passed the Non-Restricted Course before you can take the Restricted Class.

LOCATION
Royal Inn Hotel (Barlow Tr)
Sapphire Room
2828 - 23 St N.E.
Calgary, Alberta 
T2R 8T4
1-403-607-1801

 

Service Area
Calgary, Ab and other areas of the Province

Practice Exams
Nationwide

Follow
Facebook Icon

TRAVEL TO YOUR LOCATION

Get a group together and we'll travel to your Alberta location
(providing numbers are sufficient).  For more information please
contact 403-607-1801 or send email to   instructor@firearmcentre.ca 

GIFT CERTIFICATE
Need gift ideas for Christmas, birthdays, graduation or other
special occasions?  Why not a gift certificate for a firearms course.
Please contact our office for further information.  You can have
your certificate e-mailed and/or picked up at our office.