Course Schedule


COURSE Calendar


Gun Fired Click Above To Get Practice Exam

FEB 2020
Sat Feb 08 - Non-Restricted FULL
Sat Feb 9 - Restricted
Sat Feb 15 - Non-Restricted
Sat Feb 22 - Non-Restricted
Sun Feb 23 - Restricted
Sat Feb 29 - Non-Restricted

MAR 2020 
Sun Mar 01 - Restricted
Sat Mar 07 - Non-Restricted
Sun Mar 08 - Restricted
Sat Mar 14 - Non-Restricted
Sun Mar 15 - Restricted
Sat Mar 21 - Non-Restricted
Sun Mar 22 - Restricted
Sat Mar 28 - Non-Restricted
Sun Mar 29 - Restricted

APR 2020
Sat Apr 04 - Non-Restricted
Sun Apr 05 - Restricted
Sat Apr 17 - Non-Restricted
Sun Apr 18 - Restricted
Sat Apr 25 - Non-Restricted
Sun Apr 26 - Restricted

   

PRICES
• $280 - Combination NR/Restricted
• $170 - Non-Restricted   (9:00 am - 5 pm)
• $140 - Restricted  (9:00 am - 3 pm)

Course includes: Manual, Written/Practical Exam, PAL Form, brochures, pin,  coffee and cookies).  Please attend no later than 8:45 am.

Weekday Courses - We will conduct weekday classes for groups of four or more students.  Kindly contact for further information.

If your PAL has EXPIRED, you DO NOT have to take the course again.  You just reapply for your license using the PAL Application Form (not the renewal form)

HOW TO REGISTER - Complete form to the right & make payment below.

If paying via E-Transfer please add GST to the above amount and send to  instructor@firearmcentre.ca  NO security password is required.

If paying with a credit card,  choose course below,  Add to Cart and complete information.   Confirmation email will be sent once above is received.

Courses

REGISTRATION FORM

Register using form below.  Payment can be made to left of this form where it indicates "Add To Cart".  Once information/payment is received, an email confirmation will be sent with more details for the course.

What if I failed the written or practical exam?
There is a $75 re-write fee in the event of a failure

NOTE - You must have taken/passed the Non-Restricted Course before you can take the Restricted Class.

LOCATION
1935 - 32 Ave N.E. Suite 225
Calgary, Alberta  T2E 7C0
1-403-978-0797
Parking is on the SOUTH SIDE (back) of building ONLY

 

Service Area
Calgary, Ab and other areas of the Province

Practice Exams
Nationwide

Follow
Facebook Icon

TRAVEL TO YOUR LOCATION

Get a group together and we'll travel to your Alberta location
(providing numbers are sufficient).  For more information please
contact 403-978-0797 or send email to   instructor@firearmcentre.ca 

GIFT CERTIFICATE
Need gift ideas for Christmas, birthdays, graduation or other
special occasions?  Why not a gift certificate for a firearms course.
Please contact our office for further information.  You can have
your certificate e-mailed and/or picked up at our office.